Welcome New Board Members

Thanks to everyone who came to the annual business meeting this past Tuesday – we enjoyed some great food and company while we acknowledged all the hard work PSBA’s volunteers this year.

In addition, board member elections brought some new faces to the board. Congratulations to the Officers and Trustees for 2014! 

Many thanks to our outgoing Trustees (Barnaby Hoit, Brad Jones, John Woodworth).

Officers for 2014
President – Krista Conner
Vice President – Kim Thomas
Secretary – Maureen Sullivan
Treasurer – Bruce Becker


New or Re-elected Trustees:

Melissa “Mel” Bird (2014-15)*

Gerardo Dilillo (2014-15)*

Mark Hohn (re-elected) (2014-15)*

Jacqueline Thiebe (2014-15)*


Trustees with Continuing Terms in 2014:

Lauren Englund (2013-14)

Gail Eshom (2013-14)

Amy Lassen (2013-14)

Daniel Najera (2013-14)

Jeff Steenbergen (2013-14)

Robert Clark (Lifetime)

Bill Rahr (Lifetime)


Next year promises to be an exciting one with lots of energy and enthusiasm from our new board!